Shipping for Returned Packages

$ 20.00

Be sure to ship to a location where someone 21 or older can sign for the package!

***IMPORTANT: Customers will be charged to reship packages that are returned after delivery attempts are made. Couriers like FedEx and UPS do not provide us with any sort of refund or credit for packages that are returned because nobody was available to sign for them. Please be sure to ship to a location where someone is reliably available to sign for packages. 

Shipping couriers do not let us insure against any weather related damage to your wine. Therefore, at our discretion, we may delay shipment of your wine to avoid any weather related damage to your wine. We use FedEx, UPS and LSO (where available) to ship your wine. The cost of shipping is based off the weight and size of the package and where you are located. 

Due to tricky regulations that date back to prohibition, shipments to the following states will take 2-3 weeks to arrive and will incur an extra fee to ship. Alabama, Delaware, Florida, Kansas, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont and West Virginia. Wine will be kept in refrigerated conditions during transit to these states. Unfortunately, we cannot ship wine to Arkansas, Illinois, Kentucky, Mississippi, Missouri or Utah. Due to ever changing direct-shipping laws and regulations, the list of states that we ship to may change at any time.